Contact

Are you an Central individual or group in need of funding? Please complete a Request for Funding form.

For general inquiries, please email board@centralpto.org.

  • Jim Hecocks—Principal: hecocks_james@svvsd.org
  • Stephanie Wach—Chair: steph.wach@centralpto.org
  • Heather Swanson—Secretary: heather.swanson@centralpto.org
  • Melissa Rubin—Vice Chair: melissa.rubin@centralpto.org
  • Katy Ferrero—Vice Secretary: Katy.ferro@centralpto.org
  • Krista Allard—Treasurer: Krista.allard@centralpto.org
  • Marjorie Merges—Vice Treasurer: marjorie.merges@centralpto.org
  • Loraine O’Keefe—Volunteer Coordinator: loraine.okeefe@centralpto.org

Executive Board Members

  • Kate Hines—PTO Cheerleader: kate.hines@centralpto.org
  • Andrew Matranga—Webmaster & Social Media: andrew.matranga@centralpto.org
  • Tracy Welker—Enhanced Education Coordinator: tracy.welker@centralpto.org

Non-voting Board Members
Colleen Carnes—assist chair and vice chair throughout the year: colleen.carnes@centralpto.org