Contact

Are you an individual or group in need of funding? Please complete a Request for Funding form. For general inquiries, please email board@centralpto.org.

Jim Hecocks, Principal — jim.hecocks@centralpto.org

Colleen Carnes, Chair — colleen.carnes@centralpto.org

Tina Stott, Vice Chair — tina.stott@centralpto.org

Greg Ellis, Treasurer — greg.ellis@centralpto.org

TBD, Vice Treasurer — TBD

Stephanie Wach, Secretary — steph.wach@centralpto.org

Lena Lahey, Vice Secretary — lena.lahey@centralpto.org

Kelly Davidson, Executive Board Member & Webmaster — kelly.davidson@centralpto.org

TBD, Executive Board Member — TBD

TBD, Executive Board Member — TBD