Contact

Are you an Central individual or group in need of funding? Please complete a Request for Funding form.

For general inquiries, please email board@centralpto.org.

  • Luann Tallman —Principal: tallman_luann@svvsd.org
  • Tracy Welker—Chair: tracy.welker@centralpto.org
  • Brittny Brooks-Galbraith – Vice Chair: brittny.brooks-galbraith@centralpto.org
  • Marjorie Merges—Vice Secretary: marjorie.merges@centralpto.org
  • Krista Allard—Treasurer: Krista.Allard@centralpto.org

Executive Board Members

%d bloggers like this: