Contact

Are you an Central individual or group in need of funding? Please complete a Request for Funding form.

For general inquiries, please email board@centralpto.org.

  • Jim Hecocks, Principal — jim.hecocks@centralpto.org
  • Stephanie Wach, Chair — steph.wach@centralpto.org
  • Heather Swanson, Secretary — heather.swanson@centralpto.org
  • Vice Chair – Melissa Rubin (melissa.rubin@centralpto.org)
  • Vice Secretary – Katy Ferrero (Katy.ferro@centralpto.org)
  • Crystal St. Clair, Treasurer — crystal.stclair@centralpto.org
  • Open Seat – Vice Treasurer
  • Loraine O’Keefe, Volunteer Coordinator — loraine.okeefe@centralpto.org

Executive Board Members

  • Kate Hines – PTO Cheerleader – kate.hines@centralpto.org
  • Lena Lahey – Enhanced Education – lena.lahey@centralpto.org
  • Andrew Matranga, Executive Board Member, Webmaster & Social Media  — andrew.matranga@centralpto.org
  • Tracy Welker – tracy.welker@centralpto.org

Non-voting Board Members
Past Chair – Colleen Carnes – assist chair and vice chair throughout the year – colleen.carnes@centralpto.org