Contact

Are you an Central individual or group in need of funding? Please complete a Request for Funding form.

For general inquiries, please email board@centralpto.org.

  • Luann Tallman —Principal: tallman_luann@svvsd.org
  • Cally Chenault—Chair: cally.chenault@centralpto.org
  • Brittny Brooks-Galbraith – Vice Chair: brittny.brooks-galbraith@centralpto.org
  • Amy Foster and Elizabeth Linder —Co-Secretaries: amy.foster@centralpto.org and elizabethlinder@yahoo.com
  • Krista Allard—Treasurer: Krista.Allard@centralpto.org
  • Carmen Sample – Enhanced Education: carmen.sample@centralpto.org
  • Cally Chenault – Volunteer Coordinator: cally@centralpto2021

%d bloggers like this: