Contact

Are you an Central individual or group in need of funding? Please complete a Request for Funding form.

For general inquiries, please email board@centralpto.org.

  • Jim Hecocks—Principal: hecocks_james@svvsd.org
  • Shannon Gill—Chair: Shannon.Gill@centralpto.org
  • Kimber Hollis—Vice Chair: Kimber.hollis@centralpto.org
  • Katy Ferrero—Secretary: katy.fererro@centralpto.orgg
  • Marjorie Merges—Vice Secretary: marjorie.merges@centralpto.orgg
  • Krista Allard—Treasurer: Krista.Allard@centralpto.org
  • Loraine O’Keefe—Volunteer Coord: loraine.okeefe@centralpto.org

Executive Board Members

  • Kate Hines—PTO Cheerleader: kate.hines@centralpto.org
  • Jen Tjornehoj—Jen.Tjornehoj@centralpto.org
  • Tracy Welker—Enhanced Ed Coord: tracy.welker@centralpto.org
  • Kitty Kaler—kitty.kaler@centralpto.org

Non-voting Board Members

  • Colleen Carnes—assist chair and vice chair throughout the year: colleen.carnes@centralpto.org
  • Andrew Matranga—Webmaster & Social Media: andrew.matranga@centralpto.org